Company Name Contact Name Address Contact Email
Hotel and Restaurant Times Hotel and Restaurant Times Cyril McAree Hotel & Restaurant Times, H & R House, Carton Court, Maynooth, Co Kildare editorial@hotelandrestauranttimes.ie
Hugh Jordan Hugh Jordan Philip Byrne philip.byrne@hughjordan.com
JBM Merit JBM Merit Michael Jordan JBM House, Claregalway, Co Galway info@jbm.ie
Jobs.ie Jobs.ie Colin Murray Ground Floor, South Block, Malthouse, Grand Canal Quay, Dublin 2 Colin.murray@jobs.ie
Keelings Keelings Aisling Boggan Keelings Farm Fresh, Food Central, St. Margaret's, Co.Dublin catering@keelings.com
Lockton Lockton Damien Fowley Damien.fowley@ie.lockton.com
Musgrave Musgrave John McGinnity St. Margaret's Road, Ballymun, Dublin, D11 FN84 john.mcginnity@musgrave.ie
Repak Repak Ailish Groves ailish.groves@repak.ie
ResDiary ResDiary William Barry Dublin william@resdiary.com
San Pellegrino (Stafford Lynch Ltd) San Pellegrino (Stafford Lynch Ltd) Donncha Curran 101 Northwest Business Park, Ballycolin, Blanchardstown, Dublin 15 currand@staffordlynch.ie