Company Name Contact Name Address Contact Email
Birra Moretti Birra Moretti HEINEKEN Ireland Customer Care Team
Bord Gais Energy Bord Gais Energy businessdirect@sales.bordgais.ie
Calor Gas Ireland Calor Gas Ireland Long Mile Road, Dublin 12 info@calorgas.ie
Coca-Cola Coca-Cola Gareth Devlin Huntstown Business Park, Ballycoolin, Blanchardstown, Dublin 11 gareth.devlin@cchellenic.com
Deliveroo Deliveroo 15 Flemmings Pl, Dublin 4, D04 P6W3 restaurants@deliveroo.ie
Drumshanbo Gunpowder Irish Gin Drumshanbo Gunpowder Irish Gin John Dillon 2 The Mall, Beacon Court, Sandyford Ind Est, Dublin 18 jdillon@dalcassianwines.com
Elavon Elavon Gina Archbold Block 8, Cherrywood Science and Technology Park, Loughlinstown, Co.Dublin sales@elavon.com
First Choice Purchasing First Choice Purchasing Emanuel Delbarry Morrisson House, Morrisson’s Island Cork edelbarry@firstchoicepurchasing.com
Free Now Free Now Cormac Doyle 11 Mount Street Upper, Dublin 2 ireland.hospitality@free-now.com
Frylite Frylite Eamon McCay Orchard Road Industrial Estate, Orchard Road, Strabane, Co.Tyrone BT829FR eamon@frylite.com